Contact Us
Main Phone: 412-683-2900
Main Fax: 412-683-3110


Sales Department


E-Mail: Sales@aimgifts.com
Phone: 800-233-2800
Fax: 412-683-3110


Name E-mail Address Ext.
Albert Elovitz Albert@aimgifts.com 3018
Joe Sasala Joe.Sasala@aimgifts.com 3025
John Fullerton John.Fullerton@aimgifts.com 3012
Perry Pinto Perry.Pinto@aimgifts.com 3005
Dan Mooney Daniel.Mooney@aimgifts.com 3017
Jean Rizzo Jean.Rizzo@aimgifts.com 3008